Lifelong Learning:

It’s Essential

 
color-border

Board Members

Executive

Ken Latour, President
#2 – 102  St.
Hay River, NT X0E 0R9
Phone: (867) 876-0819 (h)
(867) 874-4375 (w)
Email:  ken.latour@yahoo.ca
 


Suzanne Robinson, Vice President
5218-53rd Street
Yellowknife, NT X1A 1V8
Phone: (867) 766-2063 (h)
(867) 920-3066 (w)
Email: robinson.zan@gmail.com
 

Beverly Garven, Secretary
Box 1640
Inuvik, NT X0E 0T0
Phone: (867) 777-8620 (w)
Email: IK_Library@gov.nt.ca

 

Norma Gauthier, Treasurer
Box 344
Behchokǫ̀, NT    X0E 0Y0
Phone:  (867) 371-5707 (h)
Email:  Norma2400@hotmail.com


Regional Representatives


South Slave Region - Hay River, Enterprise, Hay River Reserve, Fort Resolution, Lutsel k'e, Fort Smith

Amy Ryan
19 Poppy Crescent
Fort Smith, NT X0E 0P0
Phone: (867) 872-4495 (h)
Fax: (867) 872-4356
Email: Amy_ryan@gov.nt.ca
 

Deh Cho Region - Fort Simpson, Fort Providence, Kakisa, Jean Marie River, Trout Lake, Nahanni Butte, Fort Liard, Wrigley

Emma Amundson
P.O. Box 798
Fort Simpson, NT X0E 0N0
Phone: (250) 320-3039
Fax: (867) 874-6912
Email: Emma_Amundson@hotmail.com
 

North Slave Region - Behchoko, Whati, Gameti, Wekweeti

Position currently vacant

Sahtu Region - Norman Wells, Tulita, Deline, Fort Good Hope, Colville Lake

Mary Ann Vital
Box 46
Deline, NT  XOE OGO
Phone: (867) 589-3108 (h) - (867) 589-3000 (w)
Fax: (867) 589-4208                   
Email: maryann_vital@hotmail.com
 

Beaufort-Delta Region - Inuvik, Aklavik, Tuktoyaktuk, Holman, Paulatuk, Sachs Harbour, Tsiigehtchic, Fort MacPherson

Melani Adams
Box 1696
Inuvik, NT, X0E 0T0
Phone:  (867) 777-7814 (w)  (867) 777-5273(h)
Email:  Melanie.Adams@auroracollege.nt.ca
 

Yellowknife Region - Yellowknife, Dettah, N'dilo

Rachel Gauthier
Box 728
Yellowknife, NT  X1A 2N5
Phone:  (867) 873-3197
Email:  rachel.gauthier@live.com

 

NWT Literacy Council © 2014