Staff

Kathryn Barry Paddock, Executive Director
Email: kathryn@nwtliteracy.ca

Uma Sivakumar, Office Manager
Email: nwtliteracy@nwtliteracy.ca

Katie Johnson, Family and Community Literacy Coordinator
Email: katie@nwtliteracy.ca

Charlotte Upton, Family and Community Literacy Coordinator
Email: Charlotte@nwtliteracy.ca

Emily Smith, Youth and Adult Services Coordinator
Email: emily@nwtliteracy.ca

Karen Johnson, Community Connections Coordinator
Email: karen@nwtliteracy.ca

Christine Barker, Canada Learning Bond Project Coordinator
Email: christine@nwtliteracy.ca