Staff

Kathryn Barry Paddock, Executive Director
Email: kathryn@nwtliteracy.ca

Uma Sivakumar, Office Manager
Email: nwtliteracy@nwtliteracy.ca

Katie Johnson, Youth and Adult Services (on parental leave)
Email: katie@nwtliteracy.ca

Emily Smith, Youth and Adult Services
Email: emily@nwtliteracy.ca

Charlotte Upton, Family Literacy Coordinator
Email: Charlotte@nwtliteracy.ca

Christine Barker, Family Literacy Coordinator
Email: christine@nwtliteracy.ca

Karen Johnson, Community Connections
Email: karen@nwtliteracy.ca