Staff

 

Kathryn Barry Paddock 

Executive Director
Email: kathryn@nwtliteracy.ca

Uma Sivakumar

Office Manager
Email: nwtliteracy@nwtliteracy.ca

Katie Johnson

Family and Community Literacy Coordinator
Email: katie@nwtliteracy.ca

Charlotte Upton

Skill Builders for Youth Coordinator and Canada Learning Bond Coordinator
Email: Charlotte@nwtliteracy.ca

Karen Johnson

Community Connections Coordinator
Email: karen@nwtliteracy.ca

Stephanie van Pelt

Integration Advisor
Email: stephanie@nwtliteracy.ca

Grayce Patino

HIPPY Coordinator
Email: grayce@nwtliteracy.ca