Staff

 

Kathryn Barry Paddock 

Executive Director
Email: kathryn@nwtliteracy.ca

Uma Sivakumar

Office Manager
Email: nwtliteracy@nwtliteracy.ca

Katie Johnson

Family and Community Literacy Coordinator
Email: katie@nwtliteracy.ca

Charlotte Upton

Family and Community Literacy Coordinator & Canada Learning Bond
Email: Charlotte@nwtliteracy.ca

Coleen Hardisty

Youth and Community Literacy Coordinator
Email: coleen@nwtliteracy.ca

Karen Johnson

Community Connections Coordinator
Email: karen@nwtliteracy.ca

Stephanie van Pelt

Community Oral Health Literacy Coordinator
Email: stephanie@nwtliteracy.ca

Grayce Patino

HIPPY Coordinator
Email: grayce@nwtliteracy.ca